• Facebook: LastingImprint

Who We Are

Please click on each of our names to learn a little more about us!

Program Director

Kristen Thomas

Board of Directors

Tom Allen -  Chair 

Sandra Woods - Vice Chair

Duane Rader - Secretary

Stephanie Stoffel - Treasurer

Lisa Cownie

Jason Schultz

Pam DeMarce

Kim Dauer

Michael Hollibush

Nancy Neubert


Committed Volunteers

Rachel Greeley – Newsletter Editor/Web Administrator

Amy Woxland -- Committed Volunteer

Upcoming Events

No events